LOTD#152

LOTD#152anneDakun

Look 1:

Skin: Glam Affair – Lucy – America – 02 E.
Lipcolor: [Ill] Illusory – Love Lips – Chrome (Teeth).
Hair: pr!tty – Thenums.
Scarf: ISON – oversized infinity scarf (frosted pink).
Sunglasses: Reek – Park Shades.
Sweater: Spirit Store – Skora sweater. NEW RELEASE!
Pants: *Fishy Strawberry* Yoga Pants – Black. NEW RELEASE! For My Attic @ The Deck.
Boots: Maitreya Mesh Jazz Boots * Aubergine.
Pose: Label Motion. Neila Pose 5.

Look 2:

Skin: Glam Affair – Lucy – America – 01 G.
Lipcolor: Pink Acid Dolly Dolly Lip Gloss V3 – Witch Doctor Nique. NEW RELEASE! For Cosmetic Fair 2014.
Hair: ONE by Herve Faenzo, Neutrals (Grey).
Tattoo: !NESTAG! 93 – Tattoo.
Sunglasses: [Z O O M] Old but Gold Sunglass. NEW RELEASE! For The Dressing Room.
Hat: ::C’est la vie!:: classic hat(Bow border).
Sweater: Overhigh – Diva Shirt – Black. NEW RELEASE!
Vest: ISON – raw hide vest – (frosted pink).
Pants: *Fishy Strawberry* Yoga Pants – Light Grey. NEW RELEASE! For My Attic @ The Deck.
Boots: Maitreya Mesh Jazz Boots * Black.
Bag: [DDL] Don’t Speak Black.
Pose: Label Motion. Renata Pose 2.

I hope you like it!anne Dakun
Join me on “Suicide Cabinet” my personal Blog!
Join me on Facebook!
Join me on Plurk!
Join me on Flickr!

