LOTD#161

anneDakun161

 

 

Look 1:

Skin: Essences – Harper TDRF *lait* blonde. NEW RELEASE! For The Dressing Room.
Eyeliner: Pink Acid Roxanne Eyeliner.
Eyelashes: Pink Acid My Natural Alpha Top Eyelashes.
Hair: MINA Hair – Rosa NB. NEW RELEASE! For The Dressing Room.
Jacket&Sweatshirt: *COCO* BomberJacket(SageGreen) w/Hoodie. NEW RELEASE!
Pants: *Fishy Strawberry* Tapered Cargo Pants XXS – Camo Green. NEW RELEASE! For Fameshed.
Boots: DECO – MESH Paraboots small (black).
Pose: Label Motion. Gemma Pose 2.

Look 2:

Skin: Essences – Harper TDRF *lait* blonde. NEW RELEASE! For The Dressing Room.
Eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no.03.
Lipcolor: Pink Acid Plumped Up Lips & Teeth – Cherry.
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Dove.
Top: Emery – Knit Roll Neck Canberra Agre. NEW RELEASE! For Fameshed.
Jacket: AOHARU_MiniLengthTrenchCoat_Olive.
Short: Emery – Wrap Short Melbourne Black. NEW RELEASE! For Fameshed.
Bag: [DDL] Don’t Speak Black.
Boots: <TheAbyss> NAU Combat Boots.
Pose: Label Motion. Renata Pose 4.
Pose Modifier: Label Motion. Mod Pose Hold Up Left.

 

– I hope you like it! ♥ anne Dakun –
Join me on “Suicide Cabinet” my personal Blog!
Join me on Facebook!
Join me on Plurk!
Join me on Flickr!

