LOTD#175

anneDakunLOTD#175full

anneDakunLOTD#175close

 

Look on the left:

Skin: THESKINSHOP (10) (SKIN) ‘Chanel’ (Fit) (Soft).
Eyelashes: Pink Acid Mascara On My Lashes Top Alpha Eyelashes.
Lipstick: Pink Acid Plumped Up Lips & Teeth – Fall.
Sunglasses: [[SHADE THRONE]] THE WOW sunglasses (black1).
Hair: Eaters Coma – HAIR 13 (type A) / Light Mocha.
Earrings: A&Ana Fashion Jewellery My Cross Earrings Black.
Tattoo: La Malvada Mujer – The Death, The Rose and The Animal.
Necklace: Izzie’s – Heartkey Necklace gold (long). NEW RELEASE! For The Dressing Room.
Top: Baiastice_Cynzya Lingerie-black. NEW RELEASE!
Shorts: (fd) High Waist Cutoffs Black.
Bag: ::{u.f.o}::mingle lip chain bag – red.
Sneakers: [HRL] Chucks Platform(Black)(socks). NEW RELEASE!
Pose: Label Motion. Cigar Pose 5. NEW RELEASE! For The Dressing Room.

Look on the right:

Skin: THESKINSHOP (10) (SKIN) ‘Pussy’ (Toned) (Bold).
Eyeliner: Pink Acid Roxanne Eyeliner.
Eyelashes: Pink Acid Long Diva Alpha Top Eyelashes.
Sunglasses: Reek – Park Shades.
Lipstick: Pink Acid Shimmer Vday Lip Gloss – Strawberry. NEW RELEASE! For Kustom9.
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Tyr. NEW RELEASE!
Top: .:villena:. – Zip Crop Top Black.
Skirt: Emery Two-Tone Skirt Marc Black. NEW RELEASE! For Collabor88.
Tattoo: La Malvada Mujer – The time is now.
Sneakers: [HRL] Chucks Platform(White)(socks). NEW RELEASE!
Pose: Label Motion. Candice Pose 4. NEW RELEASE!

*Please note that in the outfit on the left I used photoshop to fit the top and shorts. Anyway I think that they may be combined playing with the sizes.

Let me show you the new poses available at Label Motion main store =) Info HERE!

– I hope you like it! ♥ anne Dakun –
Join me on “Suicide Cabinet” my personal Blog!
Join me on Facebook!
Join me on Plurk!
Join me on Flickr!

