LOTD#178

annedakunLOTD#178full

 

annedakunLOTD#178close

 

Look on the left:

Skin: the body co. Orchid (06 Tan) – brown brows.
Eyeshadow: THESKINSHOP (10) (EYESHADOW) ‘Shimmer’ (Golden).
Eyeliner: Pink Acid Retro Alpha Top Eye Makeup.
Eyelashes: Pink Acid Mascara On My Lashes Top Alpha Eyelashes.
Lipstick: Pink Acid Collagen Lips V2 – Nude.
Teeth: [ PXL ] Mouth_open_Addon_v7.
Hair: MINA Hair – Patricia.
Dress: Overhigh – Cappuccino Dress – Brown/Snake. NEW RELEASE!
Coat: ::{u.f.o}::urban zakapa jacket – beige – no wapen.
Pants: *Fishy Strawberry* Yoga Pants – Camel.
Shoes: ::LC:: Working Girl Pump Nude. NEW RELEASE! For Soho Market.
Pose: Label Motion. Nyu Pose 5.

Look on the right:

Skin: THESKINSHOP (10) (SKIN) ‘Chanel’ (Fit) (Soft).
Eyeliner: .: vive nine :. Thick Liner in Chocolate.
Eyelashes: Pink Acid Long Diva Alpha Top Eyelashes.
Lipstick: Pink Acid Plumped Up Lips & Teeth FULL – Nude.
Teeth: [ PXL ] Mouth_open_Addon_v7.
Hair: pr!tty – Athena. NEW RELEASE!
Sunglasses: Baiastice_Vintage roundglasses-gold.
Dress: Overhigh – Cappuccino Dress – Brown. NEW RELEASE!
Coat: Overhigh – Ladies Parka – Brown.
Leggings: Overhigh – Printed Leggings – Texture 5.
Shoes: ::LC:: Working Girl Pump Chocolate. NEW RELEASE! For Soho Market.
Pose: Label Motion. Lollipop Pose 6.

Let me show you the new discounted pack of poses from Label Motion available at The Dressing Room =)

– I hope you like it! ♥ anne Dakun –
Join me on “Suicide Cabinet” my personal Blog!
Join me on Facebook!
Join me on Plurk!
Join me on Flickr!

 

