LOTD#180

anneDakunLOTD#180full

 

anneDakunLOTD#180close

 

Look on the left:

Skin: Essences Paris02 *light rose* brown. NEW RELEASE! For The Dressing Room.
Teeth: [ PXL ] Mouth_open_Addon_v7.
Hair: Eaters Coma – HAIR 09 / Light Mocha.
Coat: [ BarmaleY ] Parka Yellow. NEW RELEASE!
Top: Emery Fringed Top 55 Black. NEW RELEASE! For Fameshed.
Skirt: Emery Skirt Lola Grey. NEW RELEASE! For Fameshed.
Socks: JD – BoyFriend Socks. NEW RELEASE! For The Dressing Room.
Shoes: _CD_Cluber Platform. NEW RELEASE!
Pose: Label Motion. Gemma Pose 2.

Look on the right:

Skin: Essences Paris01 *light rose* blonde. NEW RELEASE! For The Dressing Room.
Hair: MINA Hair – Rosa NB.
Coat: [ BarmaleY ] Parka Grey. NEW RELEASE!
Top: NYU – Cropped Tee, Grey. NEW RELEASE! For Fameshed.
Necklace: [MAGIC NOOK] Aztec Heart Necklace MESH. NEW RELEASE! For The Dressing Room.
Skirt: Emery Skirt Lola Latte. NEW RELEASE! For Fameshed.
Tattoo: La Malvada Mujer – The time is now.
Socks: JD – BoyFriend Socks. NEW RELEASE! For The Dressing Room.
Shoes: _CD_Cluber Platform. NEW RELEASE!
Pose: Label Motion. Renata Pose 4.

*Please note that I used Photoshop to fit some clothes.

– I hope you like it! ♥ anne Dakun –
Join me on “Suicide Cabinet” my personal Blog!
Join me on Facebook!
Join me on Plurk!
Join me on Flickr!

