LOTD#188

anneDakunLOTD#188full

anneDakunLOTD#188close

 

Look on the left:

Skin: New Faces – Diana [summer nb]. NEW RELEASE!
Eyeliner: Pink Acid Pencil Eyeliner Alpha Top Eye Makeup.
Eyelashes: Pink Acid Long Diva Alpha Top Eyelashes.
Teeth: [ PXL ] Mouth_open_Addon_v7.
Hair: [MAG] – Heidi. NEW RELEASE!
Hat: OVH – Classic Hat – Black. NEW RELEASE!
Sweater: OVH – Teri Sweater – Pink. NEW RELEASE!
Necklace: Bens Beauty – My First Necklace.
Belt: LaGyo_Cross belt bronze.
Pants: [Pumpkin] Skintight pants. NEW RELEASE!
Bag: [DDL] No Questions Asked (Black). NEW RELEASE!
Sandals: _CD_Sweet Flats Black. NEW RELEASE!
Pose: Label Motion. Ally Pose 6. NEW RELEASE! For The Dressing Room.

Look on the right:

Skin: New Faces – Faye [mocha nb]. NEW RELEASE!
Eyelashes: Pink Acid Long Diva Alpha Top Eyelashes.
Teeth: [ PXL ] Mouth_open_Addon_v7.
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Erika Mesh Hair – Ash.
Blouse: * KITJA CHERIE * Baby Blouse BLACK. NEW RELEASE!
Leggings: Spirit Store – Cuty leggings. NEW RELEASE!
Bag: LaGyo_Mackenzie tote bag Black-Gold. NEW RELEASE! For Collabor88.
Sandals: _CD_ Bowie Sandals Rose. NEW RELEASE!
Pose: Label Motion. Ari Pose 5. NEW RELEASE!

Let me show you the new releases from Label Motion =)

Ally & BFF @ The Dressing Room

Ari @ Label Motion main store

– I hope you like it! ♥ anne Dakun –
Join me on “Suicide Cabinet” my personal Blog!
Join me on Facebook!
Join me on Plurk!
Join me on Flickr!

