LOTD#190

anneDakunLOTD#190 (3)

 

anneDakunLOTD#190 (2)

 

Look on the left:

Skin: Essences Paris02 *light rose* blonde.
Eyelashes: Pink Acid Mascara On My Lashes Top Alpha Eyelashes.
Hair: Magika – Sudden.
Glasses: MIEL HIPSTER PEEPERS – candy gloss.
Lipstick: Pink Acid Shimmer Vday Lip Gloss – Pop Pink.
Teeth: Izzie’s – Teeth 3.
Sweater: Baiastice_Marble loose sweatshirt-iceberg. NEW RELEASE! For Fameshed.
Scarf: Emery – Scarf Butter [Gray].
Skirt: * KITJA CHERIE * Baby Skirt BEIGE. NEW RELEASE!
Bag: (TokiD) traveling bag (grey).
Tights: Izzie’s – Tights dark grey.
Sneakers: 2REAL – Low Freestylerz.
Pose: Label Motion. Zoe Pose 4. NEW RELEASE! For The Dressing Room.

Look on the right:

Skin: Essences Paris03 *light rose* blonde.
Eyelashes: Pink Acid Long Diva Alpha Top Eyelashes.
Hair: Magika – Never.
Headband: LaGyo_Catty headbend.
Lipstick: Pink Acid Dry Slick Lip Balm – Rose (small). NEW RELEASE! For Fi*Friday.
Teeth: Izzie’s – Teeth 5.
Top: *Fishy Strawberry* Relaxed Sweater XS – Dark Grey. NEW RELEASE! For My Attic.
Skirt: * KITJA CHERIE * Baby Skirt WHITE. NEW RELEASE!
Teddy: ::{u.f.o}::my grandma made for me – catty4.
Tights: Izzie’s – Heart Tights grey.
Socks: Maitreya Scrunched PrimSocks.
Sneakers: 2REAL – S-Pro.
Pose: Label Motion. Zoe Pose 4. NEW RELEASE! For The Dressing Room.

Let me show you the new release from Label Motion available now at The Dressing Room =)

More info & stuff HERE. Teleport HERE.

– I hope you like it! ♥ anne Dakun –
Join me on “Suicide Cabinet” my personal Blog!
Join me on Facebook!
Join me on Plurk!
Join me on Flickr!

