LOTD#235

anneDakunLOTD#235 (3)

 

anneDakunLOTD#235 (2)

 

Look 1:

Skin: New Faces – Diana [mocha nb].
Eyeliner: Pink Acid Roxanne Eyeliner.
Lipstick: Pink Acid Urban City Girl Lip Gloss – Cherry.
Glasses: Reek – Park Shades.
Hair: -LaViere- Katie/SoftCaramel.
Headpiece: _CandyDoll_ Cup Of Tea Headband RARE. NEW RELEASE! For Oh My Gacha!
Shirt: * KITJA CHERIE * Criss T-Shirt GREY 2. NEW RELEASE! For The Season Story.
Skirt: * KITJA CHERIE * Criss Skirt GREEN (suspender). NEW RELEASE! For The Season Story.
Cardigan: *COCO*_OpenFrontCardigan(Black). NEW RELEASE!
Ring: _CandyDoll_Donuts Silver Ring. NEW RELEASE! For Oh My Gacha!
Tattoos: ::{u.f.o}::knee rabbit tattoo.
Shoes: Spirit Store – Diana sandals Black. NEW RELEASE! For The Seasons Story.
Pose: Label Motion. Nyu Pose 5.
Pose Mod: Label Motion. Hold Up Left.

Look 2:

Skin: New Faces – Natasha [mocha] BR.
Lipstick: Pink Acid Urban City Girl Lip Gloss – Everyday Wear.
Glasses: Reek – Park Shades.
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Elyse.
Headpiece: _CD_Donuts Headband RARE. NEW RELEASE! For Oh My Gacha!
Shirt: Emery Crop Top Feroe Grey. NEW RELEASE! For Fameshed.
Necklace: LaGyo_Nymp long necklace Silver. NEW RELEASE!
Skirt: * KITJA CHERIE * Criss Skirt BLACK. NEW RELEASE! For The Seasons Story.
Clutch: LaGyo_Malika clutch Black – Silver. NEW RELEASE! For C88.
Ring: LaGyo_Nymp ring Silver. NEW RELEASE!
Tights: *Fishy Strawberry* Lace Cycling Pants – Black.
Shoes: Spirit Store – Diana sandals Green. NEW RELEASE! For The Seasons Story.
Pose: Label Motion. Candice Pose 2.

– I hope you like it! ♥ anne Dakun –
Join me on “Suicide Cabinet” my personal Blog!
Join me on Facebook!
Join me on Plurk!
Join me on Flickr!

