LOTD#236

anneDakunLOTD#236 (2)

anneDakunLOTD#236 (3)

 

Look on the left:

Skin: New Faces – Natasha [summer] BL.
Lipstick: New Faces – Dakota Lipstick / Cerise.
Sunglasses: [DDL] I Quit!!! (black).
Hair: (Milana) Karen II (roots) – All Shades. NEW RELEASE! For Hair Fair 2014.
Tattoo: [DDL] Cross tattoo in the throat.
Dress: _CandyDoll_ Delya Black Dress. NEW RELEASE! For Summerfest 2014.
Cardigan: *COCO*_OpenFrontCardigan(DarkBrown). NEW RELEASE! For The Chapter Four.
Shoes: _CandyDoll_ Celeste Black. NEW RELEASE! For The Seasons Story.
Pose: Label Motion. Candice Pose 1.
Pose Modifier: Label Motion. Left Head.

Look on the right:

Skin: New Faces – Diana [summer nb].
Lipstick: Pink Acid Plumped Lippy V2 & Teeth – Red 02.
Sunglasses: Reek – Park Shades.
Hair: [LoQ’ue] Vodka. NEW RELEASE! For Hair Fair 2014.
Tattoo: cut here tattoo neck Trevor gta v.
Dress: Emery Dress Kenya Smoke. NEW RELEASE! For C88.
Cardigan: *Fishy Strawberry* July Shrug Black. NEW RELEASE! For Fameshed.
Bag: (TokiD) sopha’s eco bag (noir).
Shoes: _CandyDoll_Dream Black. NEW RELEASE! For Project Limited.
Pose: Label Motion. Ally Pose 1.
Pose Modifier: Label Motion. Left Head.

– I hope you like it! ♥ anne Dakun –
Join me on “Suicide Cabinet” my personal Blog!
Join me on Facebook!
Join me on Plurk!
Join me on Flickr!

