LOTD#251

LOTD#251anneDakun

 

Hi there !! I’m already back from my vacation. I’ve been so absent and I have accumulated many items to post on my blog, so I’m here today with five completely different looks. Hope you like! Today I will not add the landmarks because I have no time, but if you have any questions PLEASE feel free to ask.

Hugs for everyone!

Look 1:

Skin: New Faces – Natasha [summer] B.
Lipstick: MONS / Makeups – Lipstick Sandie (black).
Sunglasses: Reek – Park Shades.
Hair: . Liquence . – F6 in Colors [B].
Hat: ::C’est la vie!:: classic hat(Bow border)mesh.
Top: Maitreya * Crop Top Sky.
Pants: Maitreya * Black * Soft Pants.
Shoes: OVH – Luv Boots . Onyx .
Pose: Label Motion. Alex Pose 6.

Look 2:

Skin: New Faces – Lyandra [summer].
Lipstick: Pink Acid Urban City Girl Lip Gloss – Brick House.
Sunglasses: (epoque) Cubism Shades – Neutral.
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Barbara Mesh Hair – Gingerbread.
Top: OVH – Luv Sweater . Blue .
Pants: Emery Yama Leggings Ivy.
Shoes: [L.Warwick] Cordelia -Platform Heels V1- Brown.
Pose: Label Motion. Nyu Pose 5.

Look 3:

Skin: New Faces – Hanna [summer] BL.
Lipstick: PIDIDDLE – LipLacquer – Sex and Champagne / NoTeeth.
Sunglasses: (epoque) Tapered Shades – Neutral.
Hair: pr!tty – Bradley.
Hat: ::C’est la vie!:: classic hat(Bow border)mesh.
“Friend”: ::{u.f.o}::the lazy song – lazy cat – sham.
Sweater: Emery Doom Pullover Latte.
Pants: OVH – Leather Leggins . Onyx .
Shoes: OVH – Hart Heels – Taupe.
Pose: Label Motion. Belen Pose 3.

Look 4:

Skin: New Faces – Diana [summer nb].
Sunglasses: [DDL] I Quit!!! (black).
Hair: Exile::Perfect Promise.
Jumpsuit: Maitreya * Stripes Fresh * Jumpsuit.
Shoes: _CD_Dream Brown.
Pose: Label Motion. Alex Pose 1 + Modifier Arm Front Left.

Look 5:

Skin: New Faces – Natasha [summer] B.
Lipstick: Pink Acid Plumped Up Lips & Teeth – Fall.
Glasses: Reek – Park Shades.
Hair: pr!tty – April.
Top: Maitreya * Crop Top Dark-Grey.
Pants: Spirit Store – Gwen boyfriend jeans.
Shoes: OVH – Ella Scarpin . Black.
Pose: Label Motion. Renata Pose 4.

 

– I hope you like it! ♥ anne Dakun –
Join me on “Suicide Cabinet” my personal Blog!
Join me on Facebook!
Join me on Plurk!
Join me on Flickr!

