LOTD#262

LOTD#262anneDakun

 

Look on the left:

Skin: New Faces – Diana [summer nb].
Eyeliner: Essences – Eyeliner V2.0.
Sunglasses: Eclat – Double frame round glasses [5%transparency lens]. NEW RELEASE!
Hair: pr!tty – Bradley.
Hat: ::C’est la vie!:: classic hat(Bow border)mesh.
Top: coldLogic shirt – leray.jade. NEW RELEASE!
Necklace: Eclat – Lock Chain/Silver. NEW RELEASE!
Jeans: IMBUE. Torn Stonewash Jeans Grey. NEW RELEASE!
Boots: J/M – Ultra Platform Boots – Black silver. NEW RELEASE! For The Showroom.
Pose: Label Motion. Alice Pose 4. NEW RELEASE!

Look on the right:

Skin: New Faces – Natasha [summer] BR.
Eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no.03.
Hair: pr!tty – April – [Medium Roots].
Necklace: Eclat – Geometric Necklace\Silver. NEW RELEASE!
Top: OVH – Gisela . Aqua. NEW RELEASE!
Bangles: Eclat – Bracelet Example/Silver. NEW RELEASE!
Sunglasses: Eclat – Double frame round glasses [5%transparency lens]. NEW RELEASE!
Bag: Emery Uber Bag Military.
Jeans: IMBUE. Torn Stonewash Jeans Black. NEW RELEASE!
Boots: J/M – Ultra Platform Boots – Gray. NEW RELEASE! For The Showroom.
Pose: Label Motion. Alice Pose 3. NEW RELEASE!

Let me show you a new pack of poses available at Label Motion main store ❤ Teleport HERE 🙂

– I hope you like it! ♥ anne Dakun –
Join me on “Suicide Cabinet” my personal Blog!
Join me on Facebook!
Join me on Plurk!
Join me on Flickr!

