LOTD#264

LOTD#264anneDakun

Skin: New Faces – Wendy [summer] BR. NEW RELEASE!
Eyeliner: 5 IRENE EYELINER BASIC *Tea Time*.
Freckles: -Glam Affair – Elvi – Moles.
Eyelashes: *MY UGLYDOROTHY -Lash01_mascara.
Mouth: I’m wearing .Loud Mouth. – Alli v1.5, using the new applier from New Faces for Wendy skin, and the lipstick from [ MUDSKIN ]_Anis_Loud Mouth_tone4.
Hair: CATWA HAIR Daizy. NEW RELEASE!
Glasses: .tsg. Shy Megane – Black.
Necklace: [MAGIC NOOK] Balloon Necklace (Gold) MESH / Chain A short. NEW RELEASE! For The Dressing Room.
Shirt: [Pumpkin] Big tee- White (NOTE: This shirt is for men). NEW RELEASE!
Top: Maitreya * Crop Top Mustard.
Bag: (TokiD) sopha’s eco bag (golden).
Jeans: Emery Andy Leopard Jeans Burlap.
Shoes: Ricielli – ANTONIA Ankle Boots / Yellow. NEW RELEASE! For The Dressing Room.
Pose on the left: Label Motion – Autumn Pose 2 & Autumn Leaves for Pose 2. NEW RELEASE!
Pose on the right: Label Motion – Alice Pose 6. NEW RELEASE! & Label Motion Pose Modifier – Hold Up Right.

Let me show you some new releases from Label Motion 🙂

Autumn Poses & Alice Poses available at Label Motion main store. Teleport HERE! More info HERE!

Queen of the Jungle Set & Gayle Poses available at The Dressing Room. Teleport HERE! More info HERE!

– I hope you like it! ♥ anne Dakun –
Join me on “Suicide Cabinet” my personal Blog!
Join me on Facebook!
Join me on Plurk!
Join me on Flickr!

