LOTD#268

LOTD#268anneDakun

 

Skin: New Faces – Diana [summer nb].
Eyes: Just Magnetized – Basic eyes – set 01 – tone 04a.
Eyeliner: Pink Acid Roxanne Eyeliner.
Eyelashes: Pink Acid Long Diva Alpha Top Eyelashes.
Lipstick: Pink Acid Urban City Girl Lip Gloss – Cherry.
Teeth: [ PXL ] Mouth_open_Addon_v7.
Hair&Hat: [LoQ’ue] Liqueur. NEW RELEASE!
Shirt&Jacket: *COCO*_ShawlCollarCoat(Black). NEW RELEASE! For Fameshed.
Pants: *COCO*_TailoredPants(Grey). NEW RELEASE! For Fameshed.
Ring: LaGyo_Lila ring.
Bag: [DDL] Instant Crush (Red). NEW RELEASE!
Shoes: ISON – pointy creepers (red).
Pose (picture on the left): Label Motion – Nice Promenade Right. NEW RELEASE! For The Dressing Room.
Pose (picture on the right): Label Motion – Nice Promenade Left. NEW RELEASE! For The Dressing Room.

 

Let me show you the new releases from Label Motion available now at The Dressing Room with a discount price 🙂
Teleport HERE ❤ more info HERE

– I hope you like it! ♥ anne Dakun –
Join me on Suicide Cabinet my personal Blog!
Join me on Facebook!
Join me on Plurk!
Join me on Flickr!

