LOTD#274

LOTD#274anneDakun

 

Look on the left:

Skin: New Faces – Wendy [summer] B.
Lipstick: Pink Acid Overly Trans Gloss Loud Mouth – Gray Area.
Sunglasses: Eclat – Double frame round glasses [5%transparency lens].
Hair: =DeLa*= Mesh Hair “Wixson2 with bow”. NEW RELEASE!
Shirt: KITJA CHERIE – Reiza Sweater BLACK. NEW RELEASE! For The Chapter Four.
Cardigan: ::{u.f.o}::annabelle long cardigan – black. NEW RELEASE! For C88.
Belt: Tee*fy Ruffle Peplum Belt Add-on Wine.
Pants: KITJA CHERIE – Noir Pants VINOUS. NEW RELEASE! For Sad November.
Bag: [DDL] No Questions Asked (Black).
Boots: Baiastice_Helsinki Boots Suede-black.
Pose: Label Motion. Special Set #2. NEW RELEASE! For The Dressing Room.

Look on the right:

Skin: New Faces – Natasha [summer] BL.
Lipstick: Pink Acid Pom Pom Matte Lips – Coal.
Sunglasses: (epoque) Catastrophe Shades – Muted.
Hair: =DeLa*= Mesh Hair “Nina”. NEW RELEASE!
Sweater: Spirit Store – November turtleneck sweater. NEW RELEASE! For Sad November.
Cardigan: Emery Brickell Cardi Black. NEW RELEASE! For C88.
Jeans: Spirit Store – November jeans w/o accessories. NEW RELEASE! For Sad November.
Bag: (TokiD) sopha’s eco bag (noir).
Boots: Baiastice_Rochee-ankle boots-Black. NEW RELEASE! For Fameshed.
Pose: Label Motion. Special Set #1. NEW RELEASE! For The Dressing Room.

I’ve prepared two special packs of poses that will be available only during the next two weeks at The Dressing Room, both with a discounted price. I hope you like! ❤
Teleport HERE and more info HERE
You can also find the style info about the items I’m wearing on the vendors HERE & HERE

– I hope you like it! ♥ anne Dakun –
Join me on “Suicide Cabinet” my personal Blog!
Join me on Facebook!
Join me on Plurk!
Join me on Flickr!

