LOTD#275

LOTD#275anneDakun

 

[Taking as a reference the full-body pic]

Look on the left:

Skin: [ MUDSKIN ]_Fina7_E1_Sunny. NEW RELEASE! For The Chapter Four.
Eyelashes: Pink Acid Mascara On My Lashes Top Alpha Eyelashes.
Eyes: [ MUDSKIN ]_Butterfly Eye_Grey1_w2. NEW RELEASE! For We Love RP.
Hair: Magika [Hair] No.
Bow: Magika // Kawaii Bow.
Nails: .Figure. Retro Fingernails Slink.
Shirt: 1992 // Collar Crop Top (Gray). NEW RELEASE!
Jacket: Emery Liberia Bomber Jacket Mint.
Teddy: ::{u.f.o}::my grandma made for me – rabito3.
Bag: ::{u.f.o}::shoulder motor bag – mint.
Jeans: KITJA CHERIE – Noir Pants GREY. NEW RELEASE! For Sad November.
Boots: The Secret Store – Flamel Boots – Mint. NEW RELEASE! For C88.
Pose: Label Motion. Umbrella Pose 1. NEW RELEASE! Promo 50% OFF at main store.

Look on the right:

Skin: [ MUDSKIN ]_Fina7_E1_Sunny. NEW RELEASE! For The Chapter Four.
Eyelashes: Pink Acid Mascara On My Lashes Top Alpha Eyelashes.
Eyes: [ MUDSKIN ]_Butterfly Eye_Misc8_w2. NEW RELEASE! For We Love RP.
Lipstick: [ MUDSKIN ]_Anis_Loud Mouth_tone1.
Hair: Magika [Hair] Dots.
Sunglasses: [DDL] ay! Ay! ay! (Green & Green).
Cat: .tsg. Persian Kitten – Gold Patches.
Guitar: ::{u.f.o}::reform my accoustic guitar – doilly mint.
Cardigan: [DDL] Just a Few BASICS Cardigan (Mint).
Dress: Emery Vietnam Fringed Dress Smoke. NEW RELEASE! For C88.
Boots: The Secret Store – Flamel Boots – Chalk. NEW RELEASE! For C88.
Pose: Label Motion. Daenerys Pose 3.

There is a new PROMO 50% OFF at Label Motion main store! This pack includes 6 static poses, pose-hud, pose-stand and 2 umbrellas (wearing an umbrella is an option). I hope you like! You can find the style info about the items I’m wearing on the vendor HERE. More info HERE and teleport HERE

– I hope you like it! ♥ anne Dakun –
Join me on “Suicide Cabinet” my personal Blog!
Join me on Facebook!
Join me on Plurk!
Join me on Flickr!

