LOTD#283

LOTD#283anneDakun

 

*NOTE: Please take into account that I have edited a bit with Photoshop some parts of the items I’m wearing in order to make them look good wearing them together 🙂

From left to right:

Look 1:

Skin: New Faces – Wendy [summer] BR.
Eyeliner: Pink Acid Roxanne Eyeliner.
Lipstick: Pink Acid Shimmer Vday Lip Gloss – Pop Pink.
Hair: =DeLa*= Boobs Mesh Hair “Violenta”. NEW RELEASE!
Earmuffs: LaGyo_Sienna Faux fur earmuffs Grey. NEW RELEASE! For C88.
Sweater: coldLogic outfit sweater – chapin.snow. NEW RELEASE!
Necklace: LaGyo_Mahalia necklace Silver.
Coat: The Secret Store – Misha Oversized Coat – Powder. NEW RELEASE! For C88.
Pants: ISON – nova zipper pants (white).
Boots: JD – Pirate Female Boots.
Pose: Label Motion. I’ll Make it Clear + Pose Modifier Arm Side Left.

Look 2:

Skin: New Faces – Wendy [summer] BR.
Eyeliner: Essences – Eyeliner V2.0.
Lipstick: [ MUDSKIN ]_Anis_Loud Mouth_tone3.
Hair: Magika [Hair] Daffodil.
Scarf: The Secret Store – Kelly Snuggly Scarf – Ash – Top Only. NEW RELEASE! For C88.
Sweater: SPIRIT – Willa Pullover Dress. NEW RELEASE! For Winter Trend.
Jacket: ::{u.f.o}::buckle mustangtang – skyblue.
Pants: Maitreya Leggings – White.
Boots&Socks: JD – Trenton Woman.
Pose: Label Motion. I’ll Make it Clear + Pose Modifier Arm Side Left.

Look 3:

Skin: New Faces – Cheryl [summer] BL.
Eyeliner: 1 IRENE EYELINER CATEYES *Tea Time*.
Hair: =DeLa*= Mesh Hair “Sydney”. NEW RELEASE!
Sunglasses: [MAGIC NOOK] Golden Life Sunglasses (Pastel).
Scarf: The Secret Store – Kelly Snuggly Scarf – White Polka. NEW RELEASE! For C88.
Coat&Sweater: The Secret Store – Misha Oversized Coat – Snow. NEW RELEASE! For C88.
Pants: KITJA – Chic Pants PEACH. NEW RELEASE! For The Chapter Four.
Boots: N-core WINTER BOOTS. NEW RELEASE!
Pose: Label Motion. I’ll Make it Clear + Pose Modifier Arm Side Left.

Look 4:

Skin: New Faces – Natasha [summer] BR.
Eyeliner: Essences – Eyeliner V2.0.
Hair: pr!tty – Sophia.
Earmuffs: Izzie’s – Mesh Earmuffs light blue.
Coat&Sweater: ::{u.f.o}::creamy mustang – pocket – skyblue. NEW RELEASE!
Tights: Izzie’s – Cozy Tights white.
Boots&Socks: JD – Navajo + High Socks. NEW RELEASE! For Fameshed.
Pose: Label Motion. I’ll Make it Clear + Pose Modifier Arm Side Left.

Let me show you some new releases from Label Motion 🙂 A new PROMO pack 50% OFF available at the main store, and 2 packs available now at The Dressing Room. For more info, please click HERE ❤

My xMas Tree @ PROMO 50% OFF at Label Motion TP HERE

Kawaii & Special Set @ The Dressing Room TP HERE

– I hope you like it! ♥ anne Dakun –
Join me on “Suicide Cabinet” my personal Blog!
Join me on Facebook!
Join me on Plurk!
Join me on Flickr!

