LOTD#287

LOTD#287anneDakun

 

Skin: New Faces – Tasha [summer].
Head: #TheMeshProject (BETA) Head(f) – Moody (Deluxe) RETROFIT.
Eyes: Just Magnetized – Basic eyes – set 01 – tone 04a.
Hair: MOON // Hair // Echoes (lg). NEW RELEASE! For Kustom9.
Hat: ::C’est la vie!:: classic hat(Bow border)mesh.
Sweater: OVH . Greer Sweater. NEW RELEASE!
Necklace: bellballs essentials- Oversized Studded Cross Necklace: Black 1 (n/a).
Coat: Foxes – Faux Fur Coat – Black. NEW RELEASE! For C88.
Cat: .tsg. Persian Kitten – Orange Boots.
Bag: (TokiD) sopha’s eco bag (mocha).
Skirt: KITJA – Melly Skirt BLACK. NEW RELEASE! For Kustom9.
Shoes: -David Heather-Bomber Boots/Black.
Pose: Label Motion. Blair Pose 3 (Available @ Outlet Hall).

– I hope you like it! ♥ anne Dakun –
Join me on “Suicide Cabinet” my personal Blog!
Join me on Facebook!
Join me on Plurk!
Join me on Flickr!

