LOTD#291

LOTD#291anneDakun

 

Well, here I am with my first post of 2015! 🙂 A post with a really special person to me, both in RL and SL. A true friend. Beginning the year with Misti ❤

What’s wearing Misti (left):

Skin: [ MUDSKIN ]_Hush Hush(teeth)_tone3.
Eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no no.03.
Hair: MOON // Hair // She Waits – December 21st @ N-Twenty1.
Hat: *COCO*_FeltFedoraHat_Black.
Coat: *COCO*_ChesterCoat(Camel).
Sweater: KITJA CHERIE – Reiza Sweater BLACK.
Necklace: MG – Necklace – Selene. NEW RELEASE! For Uber.
Bag: [DDL] Call Me Back (Black).
Boots: .: ryvolter :. Malin Thigh High Boots – Black. NEW RELEASE! For Uber.
Pose: Label Motion – Gwen Pose 4. NEW RELEASE! For The Dressing Room.

What I’m wearing (right):

Skin: [ MUDSKIN ]_Fina7_E1_Sunny.
Eyes: [ MUDSKIN ]_Gallaxy Eye_Grey2_w2.
Eyeliner: .: vive nine :. Thick Liner in Sand.
Eyelashes: *MY UGLYDOROTHY -Lash01_mascara.
Hair: pr!tty – Evelana – [Heavy Roots].
Hat: ::C’est la vie!:: classic hat(Bow border)mesh.
Shirt: KITJA – Juci Shirt BEIGE. NEW RELEASE! For Fameshed.
Shorts: KITJA – Juci Shorts BEIGE. NEW RELEASE! For Fameshed.
Clutch: Emery – Non-Rigged Mesh Clutch Samantha Latte.
Watch: Izzie’s – *resize* Watch gold. NEW RELEASE! For Uber.
Tights: Izzie’s – Tights black (less sheer).
Boots: Baiastice_Rhino AnkleBoots-Black. NEW RELEASE! For Fameshed.
Coat: .: ryvolter :. Zira Shoulder Goat Fur Coat. NEW RELEASE! For Uber.
Pose: Label Motion. Gwen Pose 4. NEW RELEASE! For The Dressing Room.

Let me show you the new release available now at The Dressing Room with a discounted price 🙂 Click HERE for more info @ Label Motion blog, or just click HERE to teleport to TDR. Happy new year my dear friends ❤

– I hope you like it! ♥ anne Dakun –
Join me on “Suicide Cabinet” my personal Blog!
Join me on Facebook!
Join me on Plurk!
Join me on Flickr!

