LOTD#309

LOTD#309anne Dakun

 

Skin: Pink Acid Skin – Sharon (Bare) – Latte. NEW RELEASE! For Fashion Fair 2015.
Eyeliner: *Tea Time* Cateyes & Basic (n/a).
Eyelashes: Pink Acid Mascara On My Lashes Top Alpha & Clumper Alpha Bottom Eyelashes.
Glasses: .tsg. Shy Megane – Black.
Hair: [Entwined] Tia. NEW RELEASE! For WLRP.
Headband: LaGyo_Pastel flowers headbend.
Necklace: MG – Necklace – Little Memory Locket – Long. NEW RELEASE! For Love is in the Air.
Coat: ::{u.f.o}::short padding jumper – pink. NEW RELEASE! For C88.
Top: KITJA – Sissy Top GREY. NEW RELEASE! For The Chapter Four.
Skirt: KITJA – Megan Denim Skirt GREY. NEW RELEASE! For Fashion Fair 2015.
Ring: LaGyo_Star ring Silver.
Nails: .Figure. – Pink Series Fingernails Slink HUD.
Shoes: [whatever] Arsenic – rose. NEW RELEASE! For Fashion Fair 2015.
Balloons: {what next} Balloon Photo Holder & Sweetheart Balloons decor. NEW RELEASE! For Love is in the Air.
Pose: Label Motion. Gwen Pose 6.

– I hope you like it! ♥ anne Dakun –
Join me on “Suicide Cabinet” my personal Blog!
Join me on Facebook!
Join me on Plurk!
Join me on Flickr!

