LOTD#317

LOTD#317anneDakun

 

Thank you so much to my dear friend NyuNyu Kimono for making this post with me!

❤ I enjoyed a lot with you ❤

What’s wearing NyuNyu (on the right):

Skin: (*ANGELICA) DAISY :cream.
Hair: ::Exile:: Call Me Maybe.
Eyes: -{The Attic}- Glossy Mesh Eyes.
Glasses: [UMEBOSHI] & {Kiro} June 2012 Group gift glasses.
Coat: The Secret Store – Misha Oversized Coat – Brown Plaid.
Shorts: *BOOM* Estate Shorts (sand).
Boots: The Secret Store – Flamel Boots.
Briefcase: NYU – Neutral Leather Briefcase, Brown.
Butterfly on nose: *BOOM* Metamorphisis (yellow).

What I’m wearing (on the left):

Skin: Pink Acid Skin – Renee – Bare – Latte. NEW RELEASE! For Cosmetic Fair.
Eyeliner: 1 IRENE EYELINER CATEYES *Tea Time*.
Eyelashes: *MY UGLYDOROTHY -Lash01_mascara.
Hair: .LeLutka.Honor hair. NEW RELEASE! Coming Soon on Feb 25.
Nails: .Figure. Retro Fingernails Slink HUD.
Glasses: .tsg. Shy Megane – Black.
Sweater: GizzA – Colette Sweater [Brown]. NEW RELEASE! For TCF.
Coat: The Secret Store – Misha Oversized Coat – Mustard.
Bag: The Secret Store – Tiny Satchel – Brown Polka.
Skirt: Emery Skirt Miu Mustard.
Boots&Socks: JD – Neva Woman. NEW RELEASE! For Shiny Shabby.
Pose: Label Motion. Nyu Pose 5.

– I hope you like it! ♥ anne Dakun –
Join me on “Suicide Cabinet” my personal Blog!
Join me on Facebook!
Join me on Plurk!
Join me on Flickr!

