LOTD#320

LOTD#320anneDakun

 

🙂 Thank you very much to the lovely Kitja Rexie & Spirit Osmus for joining me and making a post for my blog ❤ Dear readers, please let me know if you need any landmark – I’m very busy RL and I have no time to add them, thank you for understanding! 🙂

Look on the middle (Spirit):

Jumpsuit: SPIRIT – Catwa jumpsuit @ Biker’s Choice Fair (March 10th)
Shoes: Bens Boutique – Wagner Pumps
Watch: [MANDALA]BILLIONAIRE_SMEXY(Black)
Clutch: (Milk Motion) leather roll top clutch – black
Tattoo: Letis Tattoo :: Bohemian
Hair: >> Aeros Hair River << Naturals
Head and skin: .: fiore :. Soft Mesh Head – Toni
Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Gesture
Feet: Slink Female Feet – High
Ears: [MANDALA] STEKING_EARS_Season 5
Nails: Bold & Beauty ::: Slink Nails Appliers
Pose: Label Motion – Laila. NEW RELEASE!

Look on the right (Kitja):

Skin & Head: Custom Work not for sale
Body: Slink Physique + Hand Gesture + Hand Prosper + Feet High
Eyelashes: MaiBilavio:. Carmen Lash Set
Hair: little bones. Vanity Eros
Nails: Bold & Beauty ::: Slink Nails Appliers
Sunglasses: :::DirtyMind:: Round Cherub Sunglasses – Gold
Earrings: [MANDALA] Pearl-Rain-Season3 (BLACK) @ Shiny Shabby (February)
Rings: Eclat – Chevron Ring & Tube Ring
Dress: KITJA – Sheila Dress BLACK coming soon @ Biker’s Choice Fair (March 10th)
Bag: .: ryvolter :. Xylia Knot – Scarlett
Shoes: REIGN.- SUPERNOVA HEELS- BLACK
Pose: Label Motion – Laila. NEW RELEASE!

Look on the left (Anne):

Skin: New Faces – Alice [Summer] Black. NEW RELEASE! For Cosmetic Fair.
Eyeliner: 1 IRENE EYELINER CATEYES *Tea Time*.
Eyelashes: Pink Acid Mascara On My Lashes Top Alpha Eyelashes.
Eyes: [ MUDSKIN ]_Gallaxy Eye_Grey3_w2.
Lipstick: Izzie’s – Patty Dark Lipstick strawberry.
Teeth: [PXL] OpenMouth PRO Teeth v2.0.
Hair: [Entwined] Skye. NEW RELEASE!
Sunglasses: .tsg. Mirai Glasses – Black.
Top: 1992 // Versice Top (Black). NEW RELEASE! For Kustom9.
Skirt: Emery Skirt Lola Black.
Bag: [DDL] No Questions Asked (Red).
Bangle: LaGyo_Morgan bangle Black.
Shoes: JD – Boho. NEW RELEASE!
Pose: Label Motion – Laila. NEW RELEASE!

Let me show you a new release available at Label Motion main store called Laila which includes 6 static poses, pose-hud and pose-stand (both the old and the new, so you can choose which one to use). I hope you like! Poses also sold separately. Teleport to Label Motion HERE

 

– I hope you like it! ♥ anne Dakun –
Join me on “Suicide Cabinet” my personal Blog!
Join me on Facebook!
Join me on Plurk!
Join me on Flickr!

