LOTD#330

LOTD#330anneDakun

 

Skin: New Faces – Willow [Mocha] Brunette. NEW RELEASE! For Skin Fair 2015.
Eyes: [ MUDSKIN ]_Gallaxy Eye_Brown4_w2.
Teeth: [ PXL ] Mouth_open_Addon_v7.
Eyelashes: Pink Acid Long Diva Alpha Top Eyelashes.
Eyeliner: 5 IRENE EYELINER BASIC *Tea Time* (n/a).
Hair: [Entwined] Daniele. NEW RELEASE! For Shiny Shabby.
Hat: {Reverie} ‘L.A. Woman’ Venice Hat – Brown (Gold Chain). NEW RELEASE! For Shiny Shabby.
Dress: KITJA – Sheila Dress BLACK. NEW RELEASE! For Biker’s Choice Fair.
Cardigan: *_M.birdie Story_*street boho look_Cardigan2 RARE. NEW RELEASE! For Shiny Shabby.
Bag: *_M.birdie Story_*street boho look_bag 4. NEW RELEASE! For Shiny Shabby.
Sunglasses: Reek – Classic Aviators – Girls (With Browbar).
Watch: Izzie’s – Opulent Watch gold.
Shoes: _CandyDoll_ Melissa – Slink Medium. NEW RELEASE! For Uber.
Pose: Label Motion. Nicole Pose 6. NEW RELEASE! PROMO 50% OFF at main store.

Let me show you a new release from Label Motion called Nicole, available during this week with a discounted price – promo 50% off. After that, it will be for sale with a normal price. I hope you like! Teleport to Label Motion HERE

– I hope you like it! ♥ anne Dakun –
Join me on “Suicide Cabinet” my personal Blog!
Join me on Facebook!
Join me on Plurk!
Join me on Flickr!

