LOTD#333

LOTD#333anneDakun

Look on the left:

Skin: [ MUDSKIN ]_Rose, The Bloom8_E2_India. For Skin Fair 2015.
Eyes: Just Magnetized – Basic eyes – set 01 – tone 04a.
Eyeliner: 1 IRENE EYELINER CATEYES *Tea Time* (n/a).
Moles: Aidhona – Moles I. NEW RELEASE!
Lipstick: Essences: LoudMouth Applier -Fortuna *dark01*. For Skin Fair 2015.
Teeth: [PXL] OpenMouth PRO Teeth v2.0.
Hair: [Entwined] Vita – Lolas.
Hat: OVH & TEXAS . Hat . Crem . NEW RELEASE!
Sweater: OVH & TEXAS . Basic Sweater . Blue . NEW RELEASE!
Vest: OVH & TEXAS . Fur Vest . Blue . NEW RELEASE!
Skirt: OVH & TEXAS . Skirt . Caramel . NEW RELEASE!
Boots: [celoe.cairo.boots.sienna.larger].
Pose: Label Motion. Lucia Pose 6.

Look on the right:

Skin: [ MUDSKIN ]_Rose, The Bloom8_E2_India. For Skin Fair 2015.
Eyes: Just Magnetized – Basic eyes – set 01 – tone 03c.
Eyeliner: Essences – Eyeliner V2.0.
Eyelashes: Pink Acid Mascara On My Lashes Top Alpha.
Lipstick: Pink Acid Urban City Girl Lip Gloss – Brick House.
Teeth: [ PXL ] Mouth_open_Addon_v7.
Top: OVH & TEXAS . Top Crop . Cramel . NEW RELEASE!
Cloak: OVH & TEXAS . Unisex Cloak . Blue . NEW RELEASE!
Skirt: OVH & TEXAS . Skirt . Blue . NEW RELEASE!
Boots: ISON – cult riding boots (navy).
Pose: Label Motion. Nicole Pose 1.

– I hope you like it! ♥ anne Dakun –
Join me on “Suicide Cabinet” my personal Blog!
Join me on Facebook!
Join me on Plurk!
Join me on Flickr!

