LOTD#334

LOTD#334anneDakun

 

Hi dear friends! 🙂 I just want to let you know that Easter Holidays are here, and I will be traveling from today until Monday April 6th. That means that I will be absent from SL for some days, and I won’t be able to log in or making posts, as well as I won’t be able to help my customers regarding Label Motion. Please, during these days, if you need anything send me a notecard in-world and I will read it as soon as I am back. Hugs for you all ❤ anne Dakun

Look on the left:

Skin: Essences [Fortuna] medium02 *blonde* cleavage.
Eyes: [ MUDSKIN ]_Gallaxy Eye_Blue4_w1.
Eyeliner: Essences – Eyeliner V2.0.
Eyelashes: Pink Acid Mascara On My Lashes Top & Clumper bottom.
Lipstick: [ MUDSKIN ]_Rose, The Bloom3_Loud Mouth HUD.
Teeth: [PXL] OpenMouth PRO Teeth v2.0.
Hair: Magika [Hair] Harmony.
Nails: .Figure. Stefan {Fingernails & Toenails} for Slink. NEW RELEASE! For SLFW.
Top: { V I N C U E } Romy+Dress. NEW RELEASE! For I.D.K Event.
Pants: erratic / tegan – pants / salmon. NEW RELEASE! For Uber.
Bag: [DDL] Love Me Harder (Light blue).
Watch: Izzie’s – Bunny Watch light blue. NEW RELEASE!
Shoes: _CandyDoll_ Melissa – Slink Medium. NEW RELEASE! For Uber.
Pose: Label Motion. Nicole Pose 1. NEW RELEASE!

Look on the right:

Skin: Essences [Storm] medium02 *blonde* cleavage.
Eyes: [ MUDSKIN ]_Gallaxy Eye_Misc3_w1.
Eyeliner: 1 IRENE EYELINER CATEYES *Tea Time* (n/a).
Eyelashes: *MY UGLYDOROTHY -Lash01_mascara.
Lipstick: [ MUDSKIN ]_Zes_Loud Mouth_tone3.
Teeth: [ PXL ] Mouth_open_Addon_v7.
Hair: Magika [Hair] Cardigan.
Nails: .Figure. Stefan {Fingernails & Toenails} for Slink. NEW RELEASE! For SLFW.
Romper: *Fishy Strawberry* Dew Lace Romper – Peach. NEW RELEASE! For Uber.
Glasses: (EPOQUE) Vintage Frames – Dream.
Bag: [DDL] No Questions Asked (White).
Shoes: _CandyDoll_Dream Aqua – Slink Medium.
Pose: Label Motion. Nicole Pose 3. NEW RELEASE!

– I hope you like it! ♥ anne Dakun –
Join me on “Suicide Cabinet” my personal Blog!
Join me on Facebook!
Join me on Plurk!
Join me on Flickr!

