LOTD#292

LOTD#292anneDakun

 

Look on the left:

Skin: Pink Acid Skin – Ruiko Kinomoto – Bare – Latte.
Eyeliner: Essences – Eyeliner V2.0.
Eyelashes: Pink Acid Mascara On My Lashes & Clumper.
Eyes: [ MUDSKIN ]_Gallaxy Eye_Grey2_w2.
Lipstick: [ MUDSKIN ]_YumYum Lip2_Light.
Earrings: LaGyo_Ribbon earrings Black.
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Malibu [LoveJugs 2].
Necklace: LaGyo_Helen collier Silver – COMPLETE.
Blouse: – RINKA – Semiina Cardigan Black. NEW RELEASE!
Skirt: Emery Zoe Leopard Skirt Grey. NEW RELEASE! For Fameshed.
Bag: [DDL] The One I Love (yellow).
Boots: GizzA – Pop Boots [Lemon] GACHA. NEW RELEASE!
Pose: Label Motion – Gwen Pose 5. NEW RELEASE! For The Dressing Room.

Look on the right:

Skin: Pink Acid Skin – Ruiko Kinomoto – Bare – Latte.
Eyeliner:
Eyelashes: Pink Acid Mascara On My Lashes & Clumper.
Eyes: [ MUDSKIN ]_Gallaxy Eye_Grey2_w2.
Lipstick: [ MUDSKIN ]_Anis_Loud Mouth_tone3.
Hair: >TRUTH< Cyanne w/Roots – walnut.
Scarf: -tres blah- Oversized Scarf – Charcoal.
Vest: KITJA – Kiri Fur Vest YELLOW. NEW RELEASE! coming soon @ The Season Story (10th January).
Shirt: Emery Paz Knit Sweater Black. NEW RELEASE! For Fameshed.
Short: Emery – Wrap Short Melbourne Grey.
Ring: _CandyDoll_ Pearl Ring – Silver. NEW RELEASE! For The Chapter Four.
Clutch: ::{u.f.o}::coco animal clutch – fox – mustard.
Boots: GizzA – Pop Boots [Black] GACHA. NEW RELEASE!
Pose: Label Motion. Gwen Pose 6. NEW RELEASE! For The Dressing Room.

– I hope you like it! ♥ anne Dakun –
Join me on “Suicide Cabinet” my personal Blog!
Join me on Facebook!
Join me on Plurk!
Join me on Flickr!